
Babysitter in Rickmansworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, my name is Klara (20). I'm from Czech Republic and I'm currently living in Rickmansworth my partner as Au Pair Couple. I'm available every day except weekends.

My Experience

Currently living in a family as Au Pair couple with my partner taking care of disabled lovely girl. I'm also occasional babysitter to a 4 months girl.

My Qualifications

Living in a family as an Au Pair couple.
Back in Czech Republic 2 months of babysitting in Island family (5y. and 3y.) before they went back to Island.
2 years of lectoring at children camps.
Unfortunately I have none official qualification

My Availability

Available every day except tuesday and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.