Household Help in Sarratt

Babysitter in Sarratt

Male Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Gardener

About Me

Hi, my name is Patrik. I'm from Czech Republic and I'm currently living in Sarrat with my partner as Au Pair Couple. My partner's name is Klara, she is 19. We can work either together if you would need us both or separately. We own one car and I am a driver.

My Experience

Currently living in a family as Au Pair couple with my partner. Back in our country we both used to work as lectors on children camps. Experience with children of different ages (relatives, siblings etc.)

My Qualifications

Living in a family as an Au Pair couple.
In Czech Republic 4 years of lectoring on summer children camps (experience with children of different ages).

My Availability

We are available every day from 0900 till 1445 (depends on how far do you live from us, because we have to collect our host-kids at school 1515)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.