Maria
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 24 May 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi everyone,
My name is Maria and I am Spanish. I consider myself a reliable professional, really responsible and outgoing person. My passion is always been working with children so for me this is a dream. I love to be outdoors and ride my bike as well as going for a long walks. I love playgrounds (even though I’m not a kid anymore) love to have fun.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for the last year and a half in a nursery but i have always been involved with children. I have done babysitting for a few families for over 2/3 years. I also have a childcare qualifications.

My Qualifications

Level 4 childcare from Spain
First Aid
DBS Check

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 11/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.