image/svg+xml

Nanny in Shamley Green

Babysitter in Shamley Green

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 30 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Offering Covid help at these uncertain times.
I have been in a nannying/housekeeper role for the past 3 months for two families. Now due to the COVID-19 they have self isolated.
If anyone needs any help for the above I am available, and can provide references. I am a mature, caring and friendly person who enjoys being around people.
I live a country lifestyle and love being outside, I tend to the chickens and turkeys that we have alongside running the dog. I would love to work for a family that enjoys the outside too.

My Experience

Before spending time in Australia, I did baby sitting/housekeeping in the Newdiagte/Rusper area alongside my full time role. When I returned from Australia, I did temping roles in children’s special care homes which is how I first obtained my DBS, however I found I did not enjoy the care home environment and was much more suited to looking after and caring for children in the home environment. I also worked as bank staff at Little Barn Owls Nursery and Farm school.
I can provide and have experience in: cooking, cleaning to a high standard, getting children ready for school/bed, helping them with their homework/playtime, taking them to school, ironing, walking the dog/looking after any animals, washing, ironing and everyday household chores.

My Qualifications

I hold an DBS Certificate,
Paediatric First Aid certificate
Safeguarding Adults Level 2, Safeguarding Children Level 2, Applied Science (Forensic Science) Distinction, B-Tec Uniformed Public Service Merit, 8 GCSE's between A&C including Maths and English

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday early morning until 1800 but can be flexible. Looking for part time to full time.
If you are a gold plus member my contact details are on my CV.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

£15 p/h

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Level 3 Paediatric First Aid (added 11/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 15/12/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/11/2019)
  • Full CV (added 20/11/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 18/11/2019)
  • Reference: Safeguarding Children (added 18/11/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Adults (added 18/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.