
Nanny in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 03 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 21 years old and I have worked in the childcare industry for 5 years.
My first job was in a pre-school in Essex in 2014 working with 3-5 year olds, this is where I gained my “Level 2 Early Years Childcare” qualification. I was in this pre-school for a year whilst completing my qualification. I then moved on to work in a children’s nursery closer to home, where I have worked with a variety of different ages. I started there in 2015 and I have worked there for 4 years, I gained my level 3 early years childcare qualification there also. I started off working with 2 year olds and I am now the room leader in the baby unit (from 3 months - 2 years of age) but I have had experience working with the older age groups also from 3-11 years old.

I have a nephew who is now 5 months old that I look after, on some weekends and have done since he was a newborn so I do have some experience with newborns also.

I am a patient and caring individual, who is passionate about providing first class care to children.

My Experience

I have worked with a variety of different aged children and I am currently the room leader in the baby unit of a children’s nursery.

My Qualifications

I have achieved my Level 2 and Level 3 childcare qualifications in early years.
For my GSCES I achieved - an “A” in Child development, a “B” and a “C” in English, a “C” in Mathematics and a “B” in Religious Studies.
I am Level 3 Paediatric first aid trained (this expires in June 2022).
I have attended various different training required by my work, including speech & communication and autism awareness.
I have a full clean driving license and I have my own car.

My Availability

I am able to work Monday to Friday. Starting at 9am ideally. Depending on the location (I may be able to start earlier if the position is closer to my home) as I am currently in the process of joining a musical theatre school, I would only be able to work till the latest 5pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

Depending on how many children I would be nannying for, I am looking for a minimum of £9.50 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.