
Babysitter in South Queensferry

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Alannah I am 22 years old, I am a very enthusiastic and bubbly person. I thoroughly enjoy working with children as it brings me so much joy and happiness as a person. I find working with children so rewarding as you get to create such special bonds with the child/ children you take care of as you are helping them to learn and develop physically and mentally. When I am not working I like to spend time with my friends and family.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare since the age of 16 and in all that time I have been working within private nursery's and baby sitting for family. I have all the relevant childcare qualifications and practice.

My Qualifications

I have my SVQ 2 in childcare along with my level 3 which means I am fully qualified practitioner.

My Availability

I am available any day of the week and for any hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 05/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.