image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Hounslow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 10 Jan 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I have found myself two lovely jobs so i am not available for work at the present time.

I am a caring, attentive and fun loving nanny. I am calm, patient, kind and highly reliable. I love being outside and being physically active.
I have lived and worked in west London for over 25 years. Normally London offers me everything I enjoy. Art, history, live music and sport. I now do a lot of walking, drawing, bird watching, exploring parks and new local areas.

My Experience

I am a English career nanny with over 30 years experience looking after multiple children from newborn to 15 years old. I have polished my child care skills and can give you my knowledge in providing exceptional care of your children, be it weaning, sleep training or potty training. I have helped transition many children into nurseries or school and have supported them while there. I am an excellent cook and I have a personal interest in creative arts which I enjoy sharing with children. I believe that when children are loved, encouraged and feel secure this helps them develop into confident happy people.

I am Ofsted registered which includes an up to date Paediatric First Aid Certificate, a current DBS Certificate and I have Nanny insurance.

My Qualifications

Understanding the value of Play. Sheffield University. Currently studying.
History of Art BA, Open University (2011-2014)
Common Core skills & knowledge for people working with children certificate (2015) which is mainly a safe guarding course.
NCFE Certificate in Creative Craft. (2009)
City & Guilds, Home Economics for family and community care. (2 years)

My Availability

I am at present not looking for a job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 net per hour. It is about £14.50 gross per hour.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 26/07/2020)
  • Reference (added 23/07/2020)
  • Reference (added 23/07/2020)
  • Reference (added 23/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Common core skills & Knowledge for people working with Children (added 23/07/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: NCFE Certificate in Creative Craft (added 23/07/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 23/07/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 23/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 23/07/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: City and Guilds Family and Community Care Certificate (added 23/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.