Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 15 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
My name is Deniz and I am 25 years old babysitter, yoga instructor and recreation and health promotion manager.
I am a bright, reliable, enthusiastic person with many life experience.

My Experience

This summer I have graduated at University of Physical Education as a Recreation and Health Promotion Manager. Otherwise I am a yoga instructor. I have been teaching and studying yoga for 5 years.
During that time I also worked as babysitter in my term holidays, beside my studies.
Health and care for others wellbeing is very important for me.

My Qualifications

BA of Recreation Management and Health Promotion
Intermediate Hatha Yoga course
Functional Yoga course

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.