
Nanny in Hoddesdon

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I have just started my Level 3 in EYFS and Teaching, I am very passionate about working with children as I love to see their smiles at the end of the day. I am looking to help a local family part time to gain more experience.

My Experience

I am a mother to a 3 year old girl and have a lot of personal experience with the children within my family.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 2 CACHE in children and young people

My Availability

My daughter currently attends a nursery local to Hoddesdon from 8.35 until 11.35 so I would be avaliable in the mornings from 9 until 11

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £5.00 per hour (gross)

Happy to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.