Courtney

Babysitter in Motherwell

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 02 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Courtney dyet, I’m 22 I have 2 kids
Sophia who’s 3
Darcey who’s 1
I love working with kids ?

My Experience

I’ve worked in 2 nursery’s kiddieshack and crossbasket nursery. Doing training in both.
Done my level 1,2,3 childcare. Loved every bit of it. But I stopped it when I lost my friend, I would love to get back to it soon.
But with having my 2 wee ones, I would love to baby sit,
I’ve done overnights, took kids to school and collected them, bathed them, made dinner done homework. Went on day trips etc.
Drawing & painting with them doing activities. I have a few references if anybody’s want to see them thanks for reading Courtney

My Qualifications

I have done my level 1,2,3 childcare and got certificates

My Availability

I am available all the time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 24/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.