
Nanny in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 03 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello!
My name is Annabella and I've had 2 years working in childcare, I have childcare qualifications, Im DBS and ofsted registered. I absolutely love being around little ones & watch them grow and learn. I am friendly, kind, willing to help where I can and patient.

My Experience

Au pair experiance in France for 2 months
Nursery experiance 3 years part time working with children ranging from 3 months to 5 years old.
Volunteering at local primary school.

My Qualifications

Alevels
BA in English
Early years qualified
TEFL qualified (teaching English as a foreign language)

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.