
Babysitter in Helston

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I am 19 and on a gap year to save for travelling with a few spare days /evenings free a week ! I love all kinds of animals so animal homes are lush ! I super friendly and chatty :)

My Experience

I have baby sitted for family friends previously and volunteer with a kids charity !

My Qualifications

I have a levels in biology, chemistry and Geography

My Availability

I am available some evenings and daytime subject to my part time job !

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are to be discussed dependent on each family and circumstances! I will put £10 per hour but all just negotiable as and when !

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.