Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

i am active, friendly and creative. I was raised up in Spain and i therefore speak Spanish and Galelo (another regional language used in Spain).

My Experience

I have got 5 years of experience on taking care of children of a wild range of ages, from 3 months till 13 years.
I have experience taking care of a single's mother children (4), between 3 and 12 years.

My Qualifications

I am currently at university, i have my GCS'S and A level qualifications. I studied science subjects before (biology, physics and chemistry)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

It can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.