Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

i am a PhD student looking for a part time job. I am found of children and I love taking care of them especially children with special needs.

My Experience

I am experienced in taking care of children from all ages especially newborn ones or children with special needs

My Qualifications

I am a PhD students . I have Master and Bachelor derees.
I am experienced in many jobs

My Availability

I am available all the time but I prefer part time job as I have a research to do. However, I can be in service whenever needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I live from my own money.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.