P4line

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 22 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum so I have gained experience with raising my son. I live in Orpington BR6 - I’m currently a stay at home mum. I can provide babysitting in my home but flexible if you want me to come to yours. I am willing to offer Monday to Friday during the day to also include the weekend if you’d require that. I’m also available in the evenings Monday to Sunday, which can also include the overnight if your needs require such. If you are looking for help with school runs pick up and drop offs I’d be happy to do that too.



Emergency baby sitting is also available.

My home is clean and I would be happy for you to pay a visit before you take me on as your child’s sitter if you prefer I babysit at your premises I’d be happy to do the same.

My Experience

I have been hands on from the onset making sure my sons well looked after from providing healthy meals at all times not forgetting his vitamins and also making sure he looks clean at all times. Reading to him, taking him out to the park , reading and some play dates with other kids Iv enjoyed this experience that I’d be happy to provide for another parents child/children.

My Qualifications

From raising my son who was born premature he had a few challenges early on but his now ok but it kept me on my toes providing a 24/7 care for him has taught me a lot about children and their individual needs having looked after my nephews as well from the time they were babies.

My Availability

I’m available Monday - Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 15/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.