Abi

Nanny in Otley

Babysitter in Otley

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm 22 years old, live in otley. I'm a fun bubbly person with a can do attitude and the ability to act fast and think on my feet. I have excellent communication skills and have a warm and caring nature.

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries for nearly 5 years and in the setting I am currently in I became deputy manager in march 2019. I have my level 3 in childcare, paediatric first aid and have my DBS.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare.
Paediatric first aid.
I have also completed a range on smaller online courses, such as understanding babies, food hygiene, and advanced safeguarding.

My Availability

Available weekdays between 7:30am and 6:00pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.