
Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hi I'm Estelle and currently studying A Levels. My hobbies include painting, swimming, walking, watching movies. I also love kids, looking after them and playing with them.

My Experience

I've been babysitting for about 3 years and so therefore have experience with kids with all ages. I absolutely adore kids and get on with them very well.

My Qualifications

I have passed and completed all of my GCSE's and am currently studying A levels at sixth form.

My Availability

I am available every day- anytime throughout the holidays and anytime after school including evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.