After School Nanny Job in Aldridge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 15 Dec 2019 Email

About Me

Hi! My Husband and I live in Aldridge with our 3 young children. My Husband works full time and is out of the house from 6.30-7 every day. I work part time and so am currently struggling with getting all 3 children and myself ready and out of the house by 7.30am 2 days a week and then racing back to ensure I collect them by 6 when the childcare provider closes. I am looking for something to ease my pain ?

My Requirements

After School Nanny

Ideally I would be looking for someone to come to our house at 7.30am on tues and fri, give the children breakfast, get them dressed and drop them to school. Then collect at the end of the school day, bring them back to our house, give them dinner, bath them and get them ready for bed. Finish would be around 6pm so approx 4.5 hours twice a week. There may be very occasional requests to swap days but not an issue if that’s not possible. The school is just over a mile away so you will need to drive.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/11/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.