
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I’m 23 and love working with children of all ages, I have a lot of experience very across all the age ranges as I work in a baby room but have taught cheerleading & gymnastics to 3 - 16 years.

My Experience

I currently working in a baby room within a nursery 4 days a week, my previous job started as bank staff before going full time in the baby room. I have worked at a crèche company and completed several placement across childcare settings.

My Qualifications

I have a BA Hons in Early Childhood Studies and a MSc in Psychology. I am paediatric first aid trained, safeguard trainer and level 2 Food hygiene.

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.