
Nanny in Tamworth

Babysitter in Tamworth

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Kind, caring, hardworking mother of two. Recently completed a science degree looking for employment

My Experience

Supervising, mentoring students at an animal Sanctuary, assisting local village school with forest school activities, previously employed as a college first aider and assisting students with special educational needs.

My Qualifications

HNC Business
Fdeg Animal Science
BSc Animal Science with Behaviour

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 08/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.40 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.40 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.