
Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi,
I’m 28 years old outgoing, calm and open minded person. I’m from Estonia and studying in Health Care Collage (currently on academic leave). I have lots of experience with kids. I have worked in nursery as a teacher assistant. I have also been nanny in London where I took sole care of twins (1,5 years old) for 9h per day.
I also have been an au pair in Malta, I took care of 6 months old baby while parents were at work.
I love traveling, reading books, and go for a run or do yoga. :))
Currently I’m also looking after children from 2:30pm -6pm.
Kind regards, Vicky

My Experience

Worked as a nursery teacher assistant
Nanny and ah pair

My Qualifications

I have passed first aid training
Also studying in Health Care College to be a nurse (currently on academic leave)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.