Part Time Nanny Job in Chiddingstone

Female Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 13 Dec 2019

About Me

I have two children under 5 years old. I work in London twice a week and the rest from home.

My Requirements

Babysitter
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

The children both attend a nursery 12 mins drive away and we need someone to collect them, drive them home, give them a snack and get them ready for bed and ideally put them to bed.

The ideal candidate will have experience of looking after young children, excellent references, DBS check, own car (we can provide car seats). Ideally first aid certificate.

Hours are 5pm (can be flexible on start time but 5pm is ideal) until around 8pm every Tuesday and Thursday. There is the option for additional babysitting until 11pm on one or both days (ideally once a week but we are flexible on this, our main requirement is the 5-8pm slot).

Please get in touch if you are interested.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.