image/svg+xml

Household Help in Swindon

Babysitter in Swindon

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 06 Oct 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

My name is Fay I am sixty years of age and I have been a part time live in housekeeper for the same family for nearly eight years, although my main duties were housekeeping I did babysit and look after the Ladies grandchildren when in residence. I have also been looking after a lovely lady who has dementia two afternoons a week, unfortunately after nearly eight years the lady is having live in and I am no longer needed. Both my positions just so happens to coming to an end 31st January. References will be available form both families...

If I babysit I am more than happy to iron too, kill two birds with one stone as they say, I have exceptional housekeeping skills over thirty years experience and have a CV available and past references too. I am more than happy to help at dinner parties and make sure all is cleared away at the end of the evening too.

I have an updated enhanced DBS check driving licence, { no points ever }

As I will be no longer a live in housekeeper my husband and I have just bought a house in Covingham in Swindon, we have a Persian cat and we both love ballroom dancing and love entertaining at our home, cannot forget the love of travel too.

I'm very honest, loyal and willing to help where I can.

I have just taken on some work and have only a few hours available in the week. However on a temporary basis a Saturday & possibly a Sunday have come available until the end of September, happy for housekeeping or childcare if you have any engagements you have to attend or just need some childcare help I am available from 8am till 11pm
Please don't hesitate to contact me if it's just an odd day, I'm happy to help.
Regards Fay

My Experience

I did bring up my own children and looked after my bosses grandchildren when in residence,

My Qualifications

No qualifications regarding children, however I do have Mathematics O level, Geography O level, Home Economics O level, English Literature O level, Music O level , NVQ Level 2 in warehousing

My Availability

Hello, I am now only available Monday's from 3 30 to 6.30 and Wednesday afternoons from 1pm till 6.30. However on a temporary basis I am available as a one off or available weekends till the end of September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

My fees are from £15 per hour, if I do babysit I am more than happy to do ironing too as soon as the children are asleep. I am also happy to do housekeeping too. I have over twenty years of experience and

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 11/07/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 11/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 11/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.