
Nanny in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm an experienced nanny based in Hove looking for part time hours. I love working with children, taking them on outings, local parks or groups/soft play, getting stuck in with various creative activities and play.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience looking after children of different ages, including babies. I have worked as a live in au pair and live out nanny and mother's help. I am DBS checked and First Aid trained. I have a clean driving licence and own car

My Qualifications

A levels
University degree in primary education
Valid First Aid certificate

My Availability

I am ideally looking for 2-3 longer days or 4-5 half days Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.