image/svg+xml

Nanny in Sheffield

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am fun, friendly, energetic person who enjoys being active, doing crafts and anything creative.

My Experience

I have over 12 years’ experience of working with children in a variety of different educational and community settings throughout the UK, South Africa and Germany. I have worked as a Drama Workshop Facilitator, Performing Arts Teacher & Theatre practitioner. I have experience of offering support to individuals with learning needs and disabilities. I am passionate and enthusiastic about engaging children in the arts and encouraging them to use their creative skills to create value. Since 2010 I have taken on various babysitting and nanny duties for family and close friends which I enjoyed very much. I have over two years experience regularly taking care of a 7 year old boy and other children aged 6 months up to aged 8. Whilst living in Berlin I took care of two boys aged 4 and 2. My main experience was taking care of my nephews aged from birth to current ages 1, 3 and 6. I love to offer my time, passion and fun to someone else's children.

My Qualifications

Masters Degree Theatre
BA Degree Drama
Teaching Degree English

My Availability

I am studying part time at university on Mondays and Tuesdays generally available the rest of the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

10 to 15 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 05/12/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 05/12/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 04/12/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.