
Babysitter in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 23 Years old, I am from Altrincham where I am currently working at a primary school. I have 5 years experience in childcare below KS1, 2 years being with special needs. I have a level 3 in childcare, education, and SEN, I am currently studying a BA hons in education studies to become a teacher. I love animals, playing outside, playdough, water play and baking.

My Experience

5 years in education, 2 being special needs. Teacher training

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare and education,
level 3 in supporting teaching with SEN
currently training for BA hons in education studies.

My Availability

I am looking for school holiday jobs which could be full time for 2 weeks or up to 15 hours a week cash in hand.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.