
Registered Childminder Job in North Tyneside

Female Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

About Me

I live near Monkseaton metro station with my 3 year old daughter and the occasional foster cat! We enjoy going on bike rides/to the beach - often ending up at Di Meos for coffee and ice cream! Waiting to hear which school she’ll be going to in September - but I think probably Marine Park (Have Coquet and Southridge on list too but think MP most likely).

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
After School Nanny

I work 3 days a week in central Newcastle. I have a 3 year old daughter who will be going to school in September so looking for wrap around care. Some mornings i need to be at work by 8 so ideally looking for someone who could do from 7/7.15am some days, and till 6.30/7pm on the occasional evening - though hopefully max x1/wk (others bit earlier).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening yes no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.