
Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 01 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Mélanie, I'm from France
I'm looking for a position as nanny live out

My Experience

Hi !
My name is Mélanie, I'm from France
I've studied in social. In 2015 I’ve got my diploma in which I learned how handle old people and young people. Throughout my studies I did internships in nursuries.
After my diploma I went to Nice, a city in south of France. I lived there for three years.
I worked with elderly persons, in a store as cashier and I did internship in the disability sector. I also worked in a babysitting agency for few months.

I have been vegetarian for around 3 years. This is a personal choice for the animal cause but I can cook meals with meat for the children's when needed.

I already spent one year in England, London, as aupair. I had to take care of three children (5months, 3 years, 7 years) . Unfortunately, my host family with whom I shared a superb experience moved in an other country.
They also provided me a reference letter if needed.

I am trustworthy, independent and well organised. My previous experiences learned me how to adapt myself to different children age and behaviour.

Feel free to contact me for any questions

My Qualifications

- I have got a BTEC diploma social worker
- I have got a Training first aid
- DBS checked
- French

My Availability

I am available for a full time position, live-In
( can consider live out)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

I am open to the discussion

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 03/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.