
Nanny in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello. My name is Carly Wright and I am 19 years of age. I have been studying childcare since 2016 and I am currently studying Level 4 childcare. I have my level 2 and 3 childcare qualification.

My Experience

I have had 3 and a half years of experience with different ages due to placement on my childcare courses. I have experienced working with a range of ages from babies to 6 year olds.

My Qualifications

In my Level 2 childcare I got a pass.
My Level 3 I got B’s for both my first and second year.

My Availability

I am only available Tuesday, Thursdays and Fridays as I am studying for my degree on Wednesdays, and at a nursery on Mondays. I also work at the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.