
Babysitter in Harpenden

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Dear sir or madam,

I’m going to be offering after school pick up around my area and after school help five days a week. I have four children myself so will be including after school tea with us then they would be collected from my house.

My Experience

Worked in a nursery setting in 2008-2011 and loved every minute of it! The singing, the dancing, the reading, the messy play! I believe in having rules but enjoying each other’s company. I don’t believe in singling any child out as that will have a knock on effect in their future. I have 4 children my own age ranges from 2-9.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2, paediatric first aid and behaviour management

My Availability

Monday-Friday 3:00-6:30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.