Childminder in Inverness

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

About Me

I live with my two children, a boy aged 11 and a girl of 7, we also have a family dog called Ben.
We live in an area that gives us good access to local play parks, forests and other fun and stimmulating places to visit.
I have a full range of toys to cater for all ages and stages of development.
I also have policies and procedures in place to enable me to provide a happy and safe environment for children.

My Experience

I started childminding in 2006, I find it a very rewarding profession and pride myself on creating a fun and safe environment for all the children in my care.

My Qualifications

Childminding induction course
First aid course
child protection course
Scotvec modules in the following:
promotion of child health
play experiences for the young
child development
providing for an early years curriculum

My Availability

Working hours are 8.30am till 5.30pm
Mon-fri
Babies and up to the age of 12

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

please contact for details

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.