
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm a french native speaker , willing to babysit children. I'm 18 and not vehicled. I live near the University of Huddersfield. I can speak English fluently, I can also speak Spanish.

My Experience

I don't have any professional experience in babysitting , but I used to look after my 5 nephews aged 8 months, 2 years old, 4 years old, 7 years old and 10 years old. I know how to look after children and take care of them. Spending time on doing activities.

My Qualifications

I am in my first year of university studying English Language and Linguistics. I have finished high school and passed my Baccalauréat ( A-level equivalent). I also have a qualificiation regarding aid, in case of an urgency. I also passed the IELTS as a proof of my english level proficiency.

My Availability

I am usually free in the evenings and weekends, and whole day on wednesdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

The fees can be set by the parents beforehand. From 5 pounds onwards.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.