Avatar for Cristina
Cristina

Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Female Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

Trustworthy, reliable, responsible. Easy to build a relation with children, easy to connect with them.

My Experience

Over 8 years experience with children, I've been part of many family homes in Europe. Looking for a part time job, ready for a meeting/interview. I have a clean DBS, First Aid certificate.

My Qualifications

No special qualifications, just over 8 years experience with children age range 2 to 12. I can deal with any activity/situation regarding children.

My Availability

Available immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.