
Babysitter in London Borough Of Sutton

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am currently in Year 13 studying for my A levels. I love looking after children as you can develop a bond which children really appreciate.

My Experience

I have looked after family members before and want to expand this into the outer world.

My Qualifications

I have First Aid and Life saving bronze qualifications.

My Availability

My only free days are Saturdays, I cannot do overnight stays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £28.00 per hour

£30 an hour for keeping them occupied, cooking and putting them to bed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.