
Babysitter in Holywood

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

40 year old mum to 2 boys. A 7 year old and 9 year old, living in Holywood, recently moved from Sydney with husband. My kids attend school in holywood. Flexible on availability :)

My Experience

GCSEs, higher education and experienced Mum. Previous business owner and now returning home to Holywood. Currently registering for Childcare and seeking further qualifications.

My Qualifications

Registering for Childcare, currently in process. I have experience in Home educating as I did this with my own 2 kids for some time.

My Availability

Part time/ full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.