
Babysitter in Holmfirth

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a student currently studying Occupational Therapy at Salford University. I am home in Holmfirth and available most weekends. While I do not have first aid training I do have full resuscitation training for adults, children and newborns. I am very fun and caring and having two younger brothers (7 and 9 years old) has taught me how to care for children very well.

My Experience

I have cared for my brothers from them being very young, babysitting for my parents when they have had to go out without them.

My Qualifications

I have a Btec in Health and Social care from Barnsley College and am currently studying Occupational Therapy at Salford University. I also have moving and handling and resuscitation qualifications.

My Availability

I am available on weekends and during University holidays. I am also available on some weekdays but this differs as my subjects change at University.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.