
Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 14 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Female, post-grad student.
Love basketball, reading, movies and nature.
Eye for details.
Proactive.
Calm

My Experience

Daytime babysitting
Hotel babysitting
Overnight minding
Bathing duties
Nursing experience

My Qualifications

As a mom, I have informal on-the-job training and the importance of cleanliness and hygiene.

My Availability

Day or night on weekdays, and most weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Daily cash or transfer

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.