
Babysitter in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently studying for my level 2 in childcare and am extremely passionate about childcare and the growth of children. I am DBS checked and also have paediatric first aid so I can help any needs.

My Experience

I work in a nursery Monday-Friday and love my job. I have experience with children aged 3 months-5

My Qualifications

Focusing on my level 2 currently and am half way through completing it. I am due to complete it in the next 5 months. I work in an ofsted outstanding nursery. I have paediatric first aid in case of any emergency’s and have babysat for many other family’s. DBS checked

My Availability

Weekend availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.