
Babysitter in Wimborne

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am in my first year of Bath University, studying International Development with Economics. I'm 19 years old with a friendly, kind and bubbly personality. I am currently living at home in Wimborne due to Covid-19.

My Experience

In summer 2018, I worked in a school in Ghana for 3 weeks teaching children ages 4-15 English and maths. In the past I have also helped out with summer Pony Club Camps working with children ages 8-13. I got 5 A*s, 4 As and 1 B at GCSE along with three A levels in Maths, Geography and Music so I am more than happy to help with homework during my babysitting hours.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked but I have no other childcare qualifications.

My Availability

I am available to start work from 15th June until the beginning of August 2020.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.