
Household Help in Christchurch

Babysitter in Christchurch

Male Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Family man with 2 small children ages 4 and 5.
currently studying for a degree.

My Experience

over 10 years experience working with young children and youth at my local Church, working in Creche and youth events. I have life coaching experience and have worked with children from all kinds of backgrounds. I have a military background so security and housekeeping are also my strengths.
full DBS check with good references.

My Qualifications

Please be aware I have no formal qualifications in childcare. I am first aid trained. full DBS.

My Availability

afternoon, evenings and alternate weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.