
Nanny in St. Helens

Babysitter in St. Helens

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 20 Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm Jess. I'm 32, from St. helens, & I am married with 2 children.

My Experience

I am level 3 qualified and have extensive knowledge of the EYFS. I also have an up to date paediatric first aid certificate.

I have approximately 10 years experience working in nursery settings, including working as a room supervisor in a busy private nursery. In addition to this I have experience sports coaching to children from aged 4 to 16, and young adults.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualified
Paediatric 1st aid
Food hygiene
COSHH
Blossoming babies
Oral hygiene
Safeguarding
Child protection & awareness

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiaable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.