Nanny in Blyth

Babysitter in Blyth

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, A little about my self, I'm married and we have 3 boys which are all grown up now. I have 2 beautiful little granddaughters aged 6 months and 2 years.
I have 15 years experience as a nanny before then I was a ofsted registered childminder. I decided to become a nanny to help parents that wanted their children to be looked after in their own homes.
My hobbies are walking, Gardening, Crafting, sewing, painting and cooking.

My Experience

I'm from a big family of 6 siblings. I have brought up 3 boys of my own and now we have 2 granddaughters.
I have looked after children from all ages from newborn
I have also worked as a Day Care/ Supervise Contacts for Northumberland Family Placement.

My Qualifications

I thought instead of putting my qualifications in this space. If requested I would send you my CV

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.