image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Ofsted Registered
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny

About Me

I was born and raised in São Paulo, Brazil. I love hanging out with children and I am also passionate by education. I’ve grown between books and schools, under the influence of my parents, who are both teachers. I’ve worked with 3 families and 5 children between the ages of 17 months to 7yo. Also, I have experience teaching English to kids from 7 to 14 years old.
I think it's important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. Besides that I believe the children should have memorable experiences, cause it helps them to grow their personality and character. I am an enthusiastic and responsible person and look forward to meeting you and your kids!

My Experience

Mt first experience with children was tutoring kids from 8 to 14 years old. After that, I started teaching English in a private school and my students were between 7 to 16 years old. I have stayed in this role for two years. Besides that, in the UK I worked as a nanny for 3 families. The first one with 2 kids - the girl is 3 yo and the boy 7 to. The second family has 2 boys, one of 2 yo and the other 7yo. And finally I also have experience with a 17 months baby, using the Montessori method

My Qualifications

I have Professional Pediatric First Aid certification, recognized by OFSTED.

My Availability

From Monday to Wednesday - the whole day - between 7 am to 8 pm
Thursday and Friday - from 7 am to 12pm
Saturday - from 7 am to 4 pm

* night babysitting available as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Utility Bill (added 13/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 13/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.