
Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi,
I'm Zeniya, and my family consists of a social worker mother and a sister who works in a pre primary school, so I have an experience to work with care and deal with kids.

My Experience

I used to teach dance to toddlers for a span of 3 years. These were personal coaching classes with a batch of 15 kids per session, with two sessions a day.

My Qualifications

I have completed my A-levels and Currently finishing my third year Under Graduation program in Graphic Design at Coventry University.

My Availability

I'm available for three hours every weekday in the evening and the whole day on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Open to negotiation.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.