Felicity

Registered Childminder Job in Guildford

Female Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 30 Apr 2022

About Me

We are a family of four who have been living in Guildford (Onslow Village) for around five years. We have a four-year old daughter and a son who was one in January 2022. Both kids are happy little people and are easily entertained with music, games and exploring outdoors!
I will be changing career and starting my teacher training course full-time in September.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Nursery
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

We are looking for term-time only childcare for two days a week from September 2022. This will include full day care for our son and - if possible - school pick up (from Onslow Infants or St Nicholas) and after school care for our daughter until around 5pm. If school pick up isn't possible I would still be keen to hear from you - the main priority is day-time childcare for our son. We're very happy to be part of a local nanny share.

Our preferred two days of childcare are between Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, but we can be flexible on whether the two days include Thursday. (Monday and Tuesday are not an option).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.