Avatar for Shazmina

Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a graduate student, I am currently looking for work. I enjoy working with children and would like to gain experience in working in this field. I am an enthusiastic, positive and patient individual.

My Experience

I have done voluntary work experience in a nursery and have worked in various schools for a short period. This has all given me a bit of an insight of working with children, however I wanted to gain experience in being a childminder.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE’s including B in English and C in Mathematics
A Level in photography and BTEC Level 3 subsidiary diploma in Health and Social Care
Bachelor’s Degree in Education Studies

My Availability

I am free on weekdays, daytime and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.