
Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

I am an enthusiastic, young woman that has a passion and love for providing exciting, engaging and active care for children. In my previous role as a nanny I particularly enjoyed cooking with the children and for the family.

My Experience

I have volunteered at youth clubs and had various other jobs since being a teenager. I also worked as a volunteer maths tutor in inner city Birmingham schools, which equipped me with some invaluable skills. I have recently worked as a nanny for a well respected family in Kensington and thoroughly enjoyed and looking for a job slightly closer to home.

My Qualifications

3 A levels in Maths (B), geography (A) and history (A).

My Availability

Available to work all hours, and able to start immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Looking for a sustainable wage.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.