
Babysitter in Washington

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I’m Emily.
I’m 19 years old and currently training to become a primary school teacher. I have lived in Washington with my family nearly all my life, and know the area very well.
In my free time I am a scout leader with my local scout group and I work as a bartender.

I am a reliable, personable and very friendly girl with a positive attitude to everything I approach. I keep calm and work well under pressure. I get great satisfaction in maintaining fantastic relationships with my peers, colleagues and those close to me.

Thank you for reading my profile! :)

My Experience

Although I have never been a paid baby sitter before, I have looked after relatives’ young children on occasions. As well as this, I am an experienced scout leader working with children ranging from 7-16 years old. I have been involved in this role for 2 years and I love it!

As mentioned before, I am currently training & studying a degree in primary teaching. As part of this course, I have spent a lot of time in schools working with children of all ages and all abilities.

My Qualifications

My role as a scout leader requires me to have a full DBS background check which is completely clear.
I am currently studying a level 3 qualification in primary education & teaching.

My Availability

Due to my studying I am unavailable Wednesdays & Fridays. However, during school holiday periods I am available both of these days. I’m pretty flexible with my hours and will try to accommodate the right family as best as I can.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes no yes no
Evening yes no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

I charge national minimum wage for my age range for my fees as I feel that is appropriate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.