Freya

Private Tutor in Ilford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 26 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Languages Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Mindfulness Tutor

About Me

Hi, I am English Language and literature teacher. Offering online as well as in-setting classes from Year5 till GCSE ( English Language and Literature). I take pride in assisting students to improve and excel in English language and literature.

My Experience

10 years of experience of teaching Early Years and English language in schools and colleges.
4 year of experience in conducting personal growth sessions in colleges

My Qualifications

- Masters in English Language Teaching
- Diploma in teaching (level4)
- Accredited Practitioner of NLP

My Availability

I am available from 12:00 noon onwards 5 days a week. Also, I am flexible in timings depending on the availability of spaces.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

vary

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid certificate level (added 15/02/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 15/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.