
Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a university student. I have a passion for helping children and their families when they need it most. I've cared for children of various ages for 15 years, from different backgrounds, schedules, and natures. I can cook just about anything and have a great sense of imagination for keeping children entertained and happy.

My Experience

I've been a babysitter for 15 years roughly. I have taught children ages 3-16 self defense for 5 years.

My Qualifications

CPR/First Aid certified
American DBS Check - Passed

My Availability

I am a university student, but I do have quite some time on my hands as well. I have varied hours throughout the week, though I am available all day Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday. I will be sure to give clients updates on if my availability has changed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.